For President/Vice President Full Term Commencing 1-20-25 (Vote For Not More Than 1) For President: Richard Duncan For Vice President: Mitchell Preston Bupp Nonparty Candidate

For President: Kamala D. Harris For Vice President: Tim Walz Democratic

For President: Chase Oliver For Vice President: Mike ter Maat Libertarian

For President: Peter Sonski For Vice President: Lauren Onak Other-party candidate

For President: Jill Stein For Vice President: Anita Rios Other-party candidate

For President: Donald J. Trump For Vice President: JD Vance Republican

For President:

For Vice President:

Write-in

For U.S. Senator (Vote For Not More Than 1)

Sherrod Brown Democratic

Donald Kissick Libertarian

Bernie Moreno Republican

For Representative to Congress (5th District) (Vote For Not More Than 1)

Bob Latta 516 Hillcrest Dr.

Bowling Green, OH 43402 Republican

Keith Mundy 7709 Green Valley Dr. Parma, OH 44134 Democratic

For Justice of the Supreme Court (Full Term Commencing 1-1-25) (Vote For Not More Than 1) Michael P. Donnelly Democratic

Megan E. Shanahan Republican

For Justice of the Supreme Court (Full Term Commencing 1-2-25) (Vote For Not More Than 1) Joseph T. Deters Republican

Melody J. Stewart Democratic

For Justice of the Supreme Court (Unexpired Term Ending 12-31-2026) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Lisa Forbes Democratic
	Daniel R. Hawkins Republican
For Judge of the Court of Appeals (3rd District) (Full Term Commencing 2-9-25) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	John R. Willamowski 2605 Shawnee Rd. Lima, OH 45806 Republican
For State Senator (26th District) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Mohamud Jama Democratic Bill Reineke Republican
For State Representative (87th District) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Riordan T. McClain 7915 Twp. Hwy. 136 Nevada, OH 44849 Republican  Craig Swartz 5501 Brookview Ln. Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 Democratic
For County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 1-2-25) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Kevin T. Crawford 607 S. Sandusky Ave. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Larry Schmidt 1115 Hillcrest Dr. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Republican
For County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 1-3-25) (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Jeffrey Price 1019 Reid St. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Republican  C. Aaron Sharrock 1485 Oakridge Dr. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Democratic
For Prosecuting Attorney (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Matthew Crall 1970 Shupp Rd. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Republican
For Clerk of Court of Common Pleas (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Janelle Moore 783 Briarwood Dr. Galion, OH 44833 Republican
For Sheriff (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Scott M. Kent 531 Forest Hills Ct. Bucyrus, OH 44820 Republican
For County Recorder (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Bonnie L. Cotton 498 Kroft St. Galion, OH 44833 Republican
For County Treasurer (Vote For Not More Than 1)	Steve Reinhard 2030 State Route 4 Bucyrus,OH 44820 Republican

CRAWFORD COUNTY **GENERAL ELECTION** NOVEMBER 5, 2024 CANDIDATES

For County Engineer

(Vote For Not More Than 1)

Mark E. Baker 325 Erie St. Galion, OH 44833 Republican

For Coroner (Vote For Not More Than 1)

Christopher Michael Johnson 1963 State Route 4 Bucyrus, OH 44820 Republican

For State Board of Education 1st District Full Term Commencing 1/1/2025 (Vote For Not More Than 1)

Kristie Reighard 103 Peachtree Lane Swanton, OH 43558