CRAWFORD COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES **Certifed*

For Delegate-At-Large and Alternate-at-Large to the National Convention (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Chris Christie Ron DeSantis
	Nikki R. Haley
	Vivek Ramaswamy
	Donald J. Trump
For District Delegate and District Alternate to the National Convention (4th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Chris Christie
	Ron DeSantis
	Nikki R. Haley
	Vivek Ramaswamy
	Donald J. Trump
For U.S. Senate (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Matt Dolan
	Frank LaRose
	Bernie Moreno
For Representative to Congress (5th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Bob Latta 516 Hillcrest Dr. Bowling Green, OH 43402
	Robert L. Owsiak Jr. 782 Harris Rd. Sheffield Lake, OH 44054
For Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court (Full Term Commencing 1-1-25) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Megan E. Shanahan
For Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court (Full Term Commencing 1-2-25) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Joseph T. Deters
For Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court (Unexpired Term Ending 12-31-2026) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Daniel R. Hawkins
For Judge of the Court of Appeals (3rd District) (Full Term Commencing 2-9-25) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	John R. Willamowski

CRAWFORD COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES **Certifed*

For Member of State Central Committee, Man (26th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Michael Coughlin Zachary Armane McNutt Brian M. Roberts Justin C. Smith Fred Vogel
For Member of State Central Committee, Woman (26th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Susan Platt
For State Senator (26th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Bill Reineke
For State Representative (87th District) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Riordan T. McClain 7915 Twp. Hwy. 136 Nevada, OH 44849
For County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 1-2-25) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Larry Schmidt 1115 Hillcrest Dr. Bucyrus, OH 44820
County Commissioner (Full Term Commencing 1-3-25) (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Jeffrey Price 1019 Reid St. Bucyrus, OH 44820

Doug Weisenauer

Bloomville, OH 44818

2125 Crawford Seneca Line Rd

CRAWFORD COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES **Certifed*

For Prosecuting Attorney (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Matthew Crall 1970 Shupp Rd. Bucyrus, OH 44820
For Clerk of the Court of Common Pleas (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Janelle Moore 783 Briarwood Dr. Galion, OH 44833
For Sheriff (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Scott Michael Kent 531 Forest Hills Ct. Bucyrus, OH 44820
For County Recorder (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Bonnie L. Cotton 498 Kroft St. Galion, OH 44833
For County Treasurer (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Steve Reinhard 2030 St. Rt. 4 Bucyrus, OH 44820 Jenny Vermillion 515 Hill St. Bucyrus, OH 44820
For County Engineer (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Mark E. Baker 325 Erie St. Galion, OH 44833
For Coroner (Vote for Not More Than 1)	Christopher Johnson 1963 St. Rt. 4 Bucyrus, OH 44820